About Us

First opened in the late 1950’s by the late Kenneth Colman and his son Barry, the Centre has long been associated with prestigious show jumping events such as the Dunhill International. Today, the Centre and livery yard are run by his Granddaughter, Laura. While keen to preserve the Centre’s unique character, they are continuing to develop its potential:  a spacious, well-equipped clubhouse for functions and equestrian events now looks out over a new 80 x 60 Andrews Bowen arena and also the traditional grass arena.new jumps 2